Ask Miki for March 6th 2018

Dear Miki

I’ve had a rocky ride through the past years of mercury retrogrades. Every time it comes, my feelings change in a flash and I leave my relationships.
Recently, I reconnected with a capricorn to whom I am very attracted. I grew up with him but have not seen him in the past 8.5 years. I had a crush on him as a kid and maybe he did too. I’m not sure if anything will come of this but I can’t stop thinking about him! I spoke with him once on the phone and want to get together, but don’t want to push. Can you see anything about this? There is a Mercury retrograde coming in December and this really scares me. I am looking for something lasting.
Signed ,Mercury Child

You are creating self-fulfilling prophecies by focusing too much on Mercury retrogrades. This must stop. It is an indecisive nature creating your problems. Pursue a continuing friendship with your past acquaintance and You may even banish the “Mercury Retrograde Curse” with a looming romance.

 

Daily Affirmation

Compassion given today will be a gift received tomorrow.

 

Miki is a Professional Psychic -Medium who is featured daily in the media. Personal and telephone appointments are available as well as lectures, Corporate Events ,Private parties and media events Please call us at (416) 537-5955 and 1 877 ASK-MIKI or visit our website at http://www.askmiki.ca Send your questions via e-mail to: Askmikicolumn@aol.com. Please include with your questions, names, birth dates and photos, (if available), of yourself and persons you wish to ask about and a brief description of your situation. All identities will be kept confidential

Published in: on March 6, 2018 at 4:04 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://askmikipsychiccolumnistauthor.wordpress.com/2018/03/06/ask-miki-for-march-6th-2018/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment